PR Denmark
VILA A/S
Stilling Kirkevej 10, Stilling
8660 Skanderborg
Denmark
+45 9942 3997
vilaprdenmark@bestseller.com

 

PR Norway

Bestseller A/S
Verkseier Furulundsvei 16A,
0668 Oslo
Norway
+47 2325 1927
prnorway@bestseller.com

PR Belgium
Bestseller Wholesale Belgium BVBA
Keizerstraat 9,
2000 Antwerpen
Belgium
+32 3241 5537
prbelgium@bestseller.com

 

PR Finland

Bestseller Wholesale Finland OY
Lars Sonckin Kaari 6,
02600 Espoo
Finland
+35 82 0747 4609
prfinland@bestseller.com

PR France
Bestseller Wholesale France SAS
2, Rue Neuve Saint Pierre,
75004 Paris
France
+33 1 5325 1379
prfrance@bestseller.com


PR Netherlands
Bestseller Wholesale Benelux BV
Krijgsman 4, 3rd floor,
1186 DM Amstelveen
The Netherlands
+31 2 0456 4488
prnetherlands@bestseller.com

 

PR United Kingdom
Bestseller Wholesale UK LTD
Unit A, 10 Fashion Street, 
E1 6PX, London
United Kingdom
+44 20 7650 2082
pruk@bestseller.com

PR Germany
On Time PR
Im Wasserschloss
Schlesische Str. 26,
10997 Berlin
Germany
+49 30 61627300
prgermany@bestseller.com

 

PR Spain

Bestseller Wholesale Spain, S.L.U.
Calle Argelia, 2, 
29140 Churriana Málaga
Spain
+34 9 5205 5110
prspain@bestseller.com

PR Austria
Bestseller PR & Marketing
Anja Vales
Mariahilferstrasse 113,
1060 Wien
Austria
+43 1595 2242
praustria@bestseller.com


PR Ireland

Bestseller Wholesale Ireland LTD.
Unit 14, The Westway Centre,
Ballymount Avenue,
Dublin 12, Ireland
+35 3 1426 4181
prireland@bestseller.com